The Big List of Free Photography eBooks » Expert Photography

viaThe Big List of Free Photography eBooks » Expert Photography.

Want free stuff? Of course you do!

This big list of digital freebies for photographers is a collection of ebook, photoshop actions, and the like, for you to download and learn from/play with today.

In exchange for the freebies, you may be asked to give your email address/sign up to a mailing list (you can unsubscribe immediately after), or simply download them straight away.

Do you know of some free photography ebooks that you think should be included? Leave a comment and let me know. Quality is key!

Lets begin, shall we?

Pin this? icon smile The Big List of Free Photography eBooks  The Big List of Free Photography eBooks The Big List of Free Photography eBooks

Thanks for reading. If you would like to grab your free copy of my ebook ‘1 Simple Trick To Dramatically Improve Your Photography’, click here. And if you’re a beginner, and you think that you would benefit more from video tutorials, check this out. Be sure to check out the newforum too.

Lascia un commento

2 commenti

  1. First off I want to say superb blog! I had a quick question
    that I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your head before writing. I’ve had a hard time clearing my mind in
    getting my thoughts out. I truly do enjoy writing however it
    just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally
    wasted simply just trying to figure out how to
    begin. Any ideas or tips? Appreciate it!

  2. thank you i appreciate it.
    you must see that this is a reblog post not my text.
    I usually share on my blog post and atricles I like…
    Anyway I can suggest you to write, as a flow toughts, in the exactly moment you think about that….
    hope you enjoy my blog anymore.
    thanks

Lascia un commento

